Someone’s left my team. How do I remove their access?

Modified on Tue, 21 Jan, 2025 at 4:41 PM

If a team member has left, please contact us directly at support@adviseinc.co.uk and let us know so that we can remove their access to the Platform.


If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch at support@adviseinc.co.uk or phone us on 0207 112 9222.





Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article